Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

 

Staff

Saint Mary Parish Staff Members

 

 
 
Priests

Rev. Dindo Billote, Pastor 708-326-9307 FrDindo@StMaryMokena.org
Rev. Raed Bader, Parochial Vicar 708-326-9360 FrRaed@StMaryMokena.org 
     


Deacons

Mr. Robert Kaminski, Deacon 708-326-9300 DeaconBob@StMaryMokena.org
Mr. Gary Bednar, Deacon 708-326-9300 DeaconGary@StMaryMokena.org
Mr. Nabil Halaby, Deacon 708-326-9300 DeaconNabil@StMaryMokena.org

 

Liturgy

Deacon Nabil Halaby, Liturgy Director 708-326-9302 Liturgy@StMaryMokena.org
Anna Pacek,  Director of Sacred Music 815-690-3854 APacek@StMaryMokena.org
Simonetta Pacek, Associate Director
of Sacred Music
815-690-7899 SPacek@StMaryMokena.org
Maria Abbeduto, Sacristan 708-326-9308 Liturgy@StMaryMokena.org

 

Parish Ministries:

Melissa Novak, Faith Formation Director 708-326-9313 MNovak@StMaryMokena.org
Bernice Halaby, Christian Service Director 708-326-9323 ChristianService@StMaryMokena.org

 

Parish Office:

Donna Hungerford, Parish Secretary 708-326-9305 Secretary@StMaryMokena.org
Thomas Dudik, Business Manager 708-326-9309 BusinessManager@StMaryMokena.org
Paula Perry, Financial Secretary. 708-326-9310 FinancialSecretary@StMaryMokena.org
Leticia Clark, Recording Secretary 708-326-9311 RecordingSecretary@StMaryMokena.org
Fax Number 708-326-9301  

 

St. Mary School: 

Beth Cunningham, School Principal 708-326-9344 Principal@StMaryMokena.org
Jeanne Wolski, Assistant Principal 708-326-9339 AssistantPrincipal@StMaryMokena.org
Deborah Dexter, School Secretary 708-326-9341 SchoolSecretary@StMaryMokena.org
Fax Number 708-326-9331  

Please go to the school website, www.stmaryschoolmokena.org, for information about faculty and staff members. 

 

Religious Education

Nicole Brochmann, Director Religious Education 708-326-9355 DRE@StMaryMokena.org
Craig Mazur, Dir. of YM and Confirmation 708-326-9356 cmazur@StMaryMokena.org
R. E. Secretary 708-326-9352  
Fax Number 708-326-9351  

Please go to the Religious Education page for more information. 
  

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!